Company Staff

Rick Liddell, President
Email: rliddell@weavermoving.com​

Eric Liddell, Vice President/Sales
Email: ELiddell@weavermoving.com

Patti Updegrove, Financial Manager
Email: patti@weavermoving.com

Larry Javitt, Operations Manager/National Accounts
Email: LJavitt@weavermoving.com

Ken Platt,  Manager – Penn Hershey Moving & Storage
Email: kplatt@weavermoving.com

Deb Miller, Warehousing/Distribution
Email: DMiller@weavermoving.com

Tony Hindermyer, Sales Representative
Email: Tony@weavermoving.com

Nicole Powers, Sales Representative
Email: NPowers@weavermoving.com

Max Liddell, Sales Representative
Email: Max@weavermoving.com

Nick Liddell, Sales Representative/ Human Resources
Email: NLiddell@weavermoving.com

Roz Savalovitz, Military Coordinator/Head Secretary
Email: RSavalovitz@weavermoving.com

Tiffany White, Claims
Email: TWhite@weavermoving.com

Donna Johnson, Harrisburg Transfer Coordinator
Email: djohnson@weavermoving.com