Company Staff

Rick Liddell, President

Email- gwwrick@verizon.net

Eric Liddell, Vice President/Sales

Email- ELiddell@weavermoving.com

Patti Updegrove, Financial Manager

Email- patti@weavermoving.com

Larry Javitt, Operations Manager/National Accounts

Email- LJavitt@weavermoving.com

Deb Miller, Warehousing/Distribution

Email- DMiller@weavermoving.com

John Shaffner, Dispatcher

Email- John@weavermoving.com

Tony Hindermyer, Sales Representative

Email- Tony@weavermoving.com

Nicole Powers, Sales Representative

Email- NPowers@weavermoving.com

Max Liddell, Sales Representative

Email- Max@weavermoving.com

Nick Liddell, Sales Representative/ Human Resources

Email- NLiddell@weavermoving.com

Roz Savalovitz, Military Coordinator/Head Secretary

Email- RSavalovitz@weavermoving.com

Tiffany White, Claims

Email- TWhite@weavermoving.com

Pamela Curry, Office Assistant

Email- PCurry@weavermoving.com